Menu
Log in

Northern Ohio Dressage Association

Questions?   Comments?  Concerns?  Suggestions? 


Contact any NODA Board Member, Committee Chair or Liaison listed below.   Don't know who to contact?  Reach out to Adult Amateur Liaison, Ka
thy Kirchner, at aa@nodarider.org  and be sure to include your name, phone number or e-mail to enable us to respond promptly.


Officers

President


DANIELLE O'DONNELL
(with Royale)

President@nodarider.org

Vice President


Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

VP@nodarider.org


Treasurer

Dee Liebenthal

(with Rens)

treasurer@nodarider.org


Secretary

Elizabeth Scalabrino

(with Connor)

Secretary@nodarider.org

Parliamentarian



OPEN



parliamentarian@nodarider.org

Board Members

Directors at Large (5)


Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

barb-DAL@nodarider.org




Tay Laster

(with Franklin)

tay-DAL@nodarider.org


Karen Puchalsky (with Siren)

TDFRep@nodarider.org

Mary Lou Gallagher

marylou-DAL@nodarider.org


Melissa Borror

(with Fiderhelm)

melissa-DAL@nodarider.org 

Year End Awards, Banquet & Silent Auction

Year End Awards Chair

Janeen Langowski-Grava

(with Lego)

YearEnd-Awards@nodarider.org

Banquet Chair


Kirk Morehead 

Banquet@nodarider.org

Silent Auction Co-Chair

Kirk Morehead 

SilentAuction@nodarider.org

Communications

Correspondence Secretary


Molly Reeves

(with El Dorado)

Correspondence@nodarider.org

NODA Newsletter Lead

Mosie Welch 

(with Alaska)

Mosie-Editor@nodarider.org

Advertisers 
Classifieds Editor

Jennifer Cooper

(with daughter Josephine and Mikey)

Advertisers@nodarider.org

Website & Facebook

Patty Keim

(with Isla)

webmaster@nodarider.org

Education & Membership

Education CO-Chair

  

Patti Valencic          &      Sally Burton

(with Carson)                    (with Sully)

education@nodarider.org

Membership Chair & Historian 

Fran Cverna

(with KnightHawke)

Membership@nodarider.org

Historian@nodarider.org

Liaisons

Junior / Young Rider


Jennifer Cooper 

(with daughter Josephine)

Jr-Yr@nodarider.org


The Dressage Foundation


Karen Puchalsky (with Siren)

TDFRep@nodarider.org

ADULT Amateur


Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

AA@nodarider.org

Western Dressage 


Sara Justice 

Westerndressage@nodarider.org

Professionals


Emily Gill

(with Kuhlua)

Pro@nodarider.org

External Relations


Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

parliamentarian@nodarider.org


Schooling Shows 

Schooling Show Manager


Suzanne Groselle

(with Hannah)

Schoolingshow@nodarider.org

Schooling Show Secretary



TBD for 2023 

Recognized Show Committee 

Chair & Show Manager - Suzanne Groselle - RS-Chair@nodarider.org

Sponsors/ Advertising - Dee Liebenthal - Sponsors@nodarider.org

Program Coordinator - Mosie Welch - Program@nodarider.org 

Volunteer Coordinator - Karen Puchalsky - RS-Vol-Coord@nodarider.org

Breed Award Coordinator - Kathy Kirchner - AA@nodarider.org

Members -  Mary Lou Gallagher, Patty Keim, Danielle O'Donnell, Kirk Morehead


Our website is continually changing and growing. Check back frequently for new updates and information!  

Copyright © 2020  Northern Ohio Dressage Association. All Rights Reserved. NODA is a 501(C)3 Educational Organization. All donations and contributions are tax deductible.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software