Northern Ohio Dressage Association

Officers

President


DANIELLE MENTEER
(with Royale)

President@nodarider.org

Vice President


Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

VP@nodarider.org


Treasurer

Dee Liebenthal

(with Rens)

treasurer@nodarider.org


Secretary

Elizabeth Scalabrino

(with Connor)

Secretary@nodarider.org

Parliamentarian



OPEN



parliamentarian@nodarider.org

Board Members

Directors at Large (5)


Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

barb-DAL@nodarider.org




Tay Laster

(with Franklin)

tay-DAL@nodarider.org


Karen Puchalsky (with Siren)

TDFRep@nodarider.org

Mary Lou Gallagher

marylou-DAL@nodarider.org


Melissa Borror

(with Fiderhelm)

melissa-DAL@nodarider.org 

Year End Awards, Banquet & Silent Auction

Year End Awards Chair

Janeen Langowski-Grava

(with Lego)

YearEnd-Awards@nodarider.org

Banquet Chair


Kirk Morehead 

Banquet@nodarider.org

Silent Auction Co-Chair


OPEN Position

SilentAuction@nodarider.org

Communications

Correspondence Secretary


Molly Reeves

(with El Dorado)

Correspondence@nodarider.org

NODA Newsletter Lead

Mosie Welch 

(with Alaska)

Mosie-Editor@nodarider.org

Advertisers 
Classifieds Editor

Jennifer Cooper

(with daughter Josephine and Mikey)

Advertisers@nodarider.org

Website & Facebook

Patty Keim

(with Isla)

webmaster@nodarider.org

Education & Membership

Education CO-Chair

  

Patti Valencic          &      Sally Burton

(with Carson)                    (with Sully)

education@nodarider.org

Membership Chair & Historian 

Fran Cverna

(with KnightHawke)

Membership@nodarider.org

Historian@nodarider.org

Liaisons

Junior / Young Rider


Jennifer Cooper 

(with daughter Josephine)

Jr-Yr@nodarider.org


The Dressage Foundation


Karen Puchalsky (with Siren)

TDFRep@nodarider.org

ADULT Amateur


Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

AA@nodarider.org

Western Dressage 


Sara Justice 

Westerndressage@nodarider.org

Professionals


Emily Gill

(with Kuhlua)

Pro@nodarider.org

External Relations


Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

parliamentarian@nodarider.org


Schooling Shows 

Schooling Show Manager


Suzanne Groselle

(with Hannah)

Schoolingshow@nodarider.org

Schooling Show Secretary



Wendy Burtt

(with Zorro)

wburtt@lec.edu

Recognized Show Committee 

Chair - Suzanne Groselle - RS-Chair@nodarider.org

Sponsors/ Advertising - Dee Liebenthal - Sponsors@nodarider.org

Program Coordinator - Mosie Welch - Program@nodarider.org 

Volunteer Coordinator - Karen Shirring - RS-Vol-Coord@nodarider.org

Members - Sally Burton, Mary Lou Gallagher, Kathy Kirchner, Patty Keim


Questions?   Comments?  Concerns?  Suggestions? 
Contact any NODA Board Member or Adult Amateur Liaison, Ka
thy Kirchner, at aa@nodarider.org and be sure to include your name, phone number or e-mail to enable us to respond promptly.

Our website is continually changing and growing. Check back frequently for new updates and information!  

Copyright © 2020  Northern Ohio Dressage Association. All Rights Reserved. NODA is a 501(C)3 Educational Organization. All donations and contributions are tax deductible.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software