Northern Ohio Dressage Association

Officers

President


NIKI SACKMAN
(with Mercedes Colortyme)

President@nodarider.org

Vice President

 

Rachel Aderhold

VP@nodarider.org

Treasurer

Dee Liebenthal

(with Rens)

treasurer@nodarider.org


Secretary


Patti Valencic

(with Carson)

Secretary@nodarider.org

Parliamentarian

Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

parliamentarian@nodarider.org

Board Members

Directors at Large

Mary Lou Gallagher

marylou-DAL@nodarider.org

Arielle Brodkey
(with Leonard)

arielle-DAL@nodarider.org 

Christine Thompson

christine-DAL@nodarider.org

Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

kathy-DAL@nodarider.org

Year End Awards, Banquet & Silent Auction

Year End Awards Chair

Janeen Langowski-Grava

(with Lego)

YearEnd-Awards@nodarider.org

Banquet Co-Chair


TBD

Banquet@nodarider.org

Silent Auction Chair


TBD

SilentAuction@nodarider.org

Communications

Correspondence Secretary


Molly Reeves

(with El Dorado)

Correspondence@nodarider.org

NODA Newsletter Lead

Mosie Welch 

(with Alaska)

Mosie-Editor@nodarider.org

Advertisers 
Classifieds Editor

Jennifer Cooper

(with daughter Josephine and Mikey)

Advertisers@nodarider.org

Website & Social Media

Lesley Matt 

(with Siri)

webmaster@nodarider.org

Education & Membership

Education Chair


Elizabeth Scalabrino

(with Connor)

Education@nodarider.org

Membership Chair & Historian 

Fran Cverna

(with KnightHawke)

Membership@nodarider.org

Historian@nodarider.org

Liaisons

Junior / Young Rider


Jennifer Cooper 

(with daughter Josephine)

Jr-Yr@nodarider.org



The Dressage Foundation


Karen Puchalsky (with Siren)

TDFRep@nodarider.org

adult amateur 

Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

AA@nodarider.org


Western Dressage 


Sara Justice 

Westerndressage@nodarider.org

Professionals


Emily Gill

(with Kahlua)

pro@nodarider.org


External Relations


Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

parliamentarian@nodarider.org


Schooling Shows 

Schooling Show Manager


Suzanne Sherbundy 

(with Hannah)

Schoolingshow@nodarider.org

Schooling Show Secretary



Sierra Wick

(with Miss Gypsy)

ss-secretary@nodarider.org


Recognized Show Committee 

Co-Chair - Patty Keim - RS-Chair@nodarider.org

Co-Chair - Rachel Aderhold - VP@nodarider.org

Show Manager - Patty Keim  - RS-Chair@nodarider.org

Show Secretary - Susan Peacock - susan@showsecretary.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Karen Shirring - RS-Vol-Coord@nodarider.org

Sponsors/ Advertising/Awards - Dee Liebenthal - Sponsors@nodarider.org

Program Coordinator - Mosie Welch - Program@nodarider.org 


Questions?   Comments?  Concerns?  Suggestions? 
Contact any NODA Board Member or Member Representative Liaison, Ka
thy Kirchner, at MemberRep@nodarider.org E-mail or telephone and be sure to include your name, phone number or e-mail to enable us to respond promptly.

Our website is continually changing and growing. Check back frequently for new updates and information!  

Copyright © 2020  Northern Ohio Dressage Association. All Rights Reserved. NODA is a 501(C)3 Educational Organization. All donations and contributions are tax deductible.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software